#readwomenwednesday

I ran across this hashtag on twitter this morning and I thought it was interesting. Imagine. A day that is devoted to reading women’s thoughts, feelings, and desires. So, I thought to myself, I will do this. I will make an effort to read works by women at least once a week.  So here is a link to the short article I read that is written by a woman about a woman–and her problems on the campaign trail.

https://www.yahoo.com/politics/hillarys-millennial-woman-problem-010617452.html?soc_src=social-sh&soc_trk=fb

Let me know what you think in the comments.

3 thoughts on “#readwomenwednesday

Leave a Reply

