Books

I love to read. Because I love to read I buy books. Lots and lots of books that I never seem to get around to reading. Which is a shame since I really want to read them.

And every year I try to make a dent in my HUGE to be read (TBR) pile. One of the ways I’ve done this is by participating in a book challenge. Book challenges seem to be a fairly recent phenomena which encourages readers to read a books that are of a certain genre or an author. By using the challenge I can go back to the TBR pile and find different books that I may have forgotten I owned and read it to meet the task.

So as a part of this blog I will be blogging my progress for this years reading challenge.

3 thoughts on “Books

Leave a Reply

